Another world

I don’t feel like I’ve really been living today just existing muddling through with this black foggy cloud over my head. I’m struggling even just to function- the slightest movement or expression is too much effort.

I tried to carry on in my normal routine of going to work and doing what ‘normal’ people do, but even that was slightly too much to ask. I need to learn to be kinder to myself, to accept help and take a step back whan things get tough instead of trying to deal with everything by myself, I promise to try and learn how to treat myself with more kindness and better care

I’m drained physically mentally and emotionally, it’s taken over two hours to write a post, so that’s enough for today, I’ll try write more tomorrow

 

Leave a Reply

